Kevin Lansey

Professor, Civil and Architectural Engineering and Mechanics

Hassan Vafai

Research Professor, Civil and Architectural Engineering and Mechanics

James L. Buizer

Professor, School of Natural Resources and the Environment

Kacey Ernst

Associate Professor & Program Director, Dept. of Epidemiology

Andrea Gerlak

Associate Professor, School of Geography and Development

John Hildebrand

Regents’ Professor, Dept. of Neuroscience

Ryan Jones

Director, Latin America Programs and Grants

Monica Ramirez-Andreotta

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Soil, Water and Environmental Science

​Christopher A. Scott

Director, Udall Center for Studies in Public Policy

Alex Thome

Scientific Project Manager, Center for Innovation in Brain Science

Robert G. Varady

Research Professor of Environmental Policy, Udall Center

Jane Zavisca

Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

Caitlyn Hall

Compton Chair for Creative Intelligence and Innovation

Assistant Professor of Practice, W.A. Franke Honors College

Shelley Littin

MS Student, Systems Engineering

Sam Myers

PhD Candidate, Planetary Science